新加坡总部

Planet Asia Pte Ltd
18 Boon Lay Way
#07-108 Tradehub 21
Singapore 609966

电话: +65 6795 4646 (GMT + 8 hrs)
传真: +65 6795 8556
E-mail : enquiry@planasia.com

Working Hours:
mondays - fridays from 9.00am - 6.30pm
Click here for list of national holidays in Singapore

如果你是乘公交过来:

乘公交到达我们公司最佳的路线是乘坐地铁然后乘坐巴士。你可以在裕廊东或金文泰地铁站下车然后换乘巴士:

  • 从金文泰地铁站——到巴士中转站乘坐 5299105 路——往裕廊方向,在第5 站下车。
  • 从裕廊地铁站——到巴士中转站乘坐 52 、99 、105 、105B 、188 或NR5 路——往镇区方向,在过Chevron Club 大厦后下一公交站立即下车。

如果你是驾车:

从东边过来

如果你是从东边过来,沿亚逸拉惹高速公路,在金文泰 6 路11 号出口左侧下,穿过班丹立交桥。一旦你越过了立交,靠最左边走避免进入在金文泰6 路中间的隧道。在交叉路口,转向左边的文礼路,一直沿着文礼路至与道德路交界处。一旦你通过这个路口,在你右边你将看到TradeHub 21 —— 一座明亮蓝色、黄色的色彩的大厦(见下面的图片)。靠右边走,在第一个路口右转进入TradeHub 21 。

从西边过来

如果你是从西边过来,即 IMM 购物中心的任何地方,到达我们公司最佳的驱车路线应是沿着亚逸拉惹高速公路(樟宜机场方向)或文礼路(市区方向)。

  • 如果你是走 AYE 路,在裕廊镇会堂13 号出口处向左拐。出13 号出口后直接靠最右边走然后在第一个交叉路口转向裕廊东11 街。这是个短暂的路程。靠左走,在文礼路交叉口右转。我们的公司就位于左侧 1 公里 的处。在你的左侧你将可以看到TradeHub 21 —— 一座明亮蓝色、黄色的色彩的大厦。一直靠左侧的并走左侧的检口通道进入TradeHub 21 。
  • 果你是走文礼路,朝市区方向驾车。一旦穿过在你右侧的裕廊东地铁站和左侧的 IMM 购物中心。你就已经接近我们的公司了。在交叉路口直接地穿过IMM (文礼路和卓源路交叉口),一直地向前走。我们公司就位于左侧大约 1 公里 的位置。在你的左侧你将可以看到TradeHub 21 —— 一座明亮蓝色、黄色的色彩的大厦。一直靠左侧,并走左侧的检口通道进入TradeHub 21 。

停车场

最佳的停车位置位于您进入停车场入口栅栏的左侧。这个停车场位于 Sakae Sushi 餐厅的外面。不必担心所有车位对公众开放。我们公司电梯位于Sakae Sushi 的对面。非常抱歉电梯稍微有点小、光线有点暗,所以请您留心。祝您好运。如说明有所疏忽,请致电 6795 4646 咨询。


 


click to see larger map

 
 
 

Copyright © 2003 Planasia.com,All rights reserved.
Best viewed 800 by 600 resolution with Internet Explorer 5.0 and Netscape 6 & above Text Size Medium.

Customer Support | Contact Us | Sitemap | Careers | Technical Support
 
Minerals
Minerals
 
   
     
Corporate HQ

Planet Asia Pte Ltd
18 Boon Lay Way
#07-108 Tradehub 21
Singapore 609966

Tel: +65 6795 4646 (GMT + 8 hrs)
Fax: +65 6795 8556
E-mail : enquiry@planasia.com

Skype Me™! 
Working Hours:
Mondays - Fridays from 9.00am - 6.30pm
Click here for list of national holidays in Singapore


If you are coming by public transport:

The best way of reaching our office by public transport is by MRT and then by bus. You can alight at the Jurong East or the Clementi MRT station and then hop on to a connecting bus:

·          From Clementi MRT Station – go to the bus interchange and take any of the buses 52, 99, 105 – towards Jurong and alight at the 5th bus stop

·          From Jurong MRT Station go to the bus interchange and take any of the buses 52, 99, 105 105B, 188, NR5 towards town and alight at the next bus stop immediately after The Chevron Club building.

If you are driving:

Coming from the east
If you are coming from the east, take the AYE, exit left at Exit 11 Clementi Avenue 6 and drive over the Pandan Flyover. As soon as you cross over the flyover, keep to the extreme left avoiding the tunnel in the middle of Clementi Avenue 6. At the traffic junction, turn left to Boon Lay Way. Keep going straight at the Boon Lay Way/Toh Tuck Road junction. As soon as you pass this junction, you will see TradeHub 21 on your right – a building with bright blue and yellow painted exterior (see photo below). Keep to the right and take the first right turn into TradeHub 21.  

Coming from the west
If you are coming from the west i.e. any point west of the IMM shopping mall, the best way to reach our office would be to drive along AYE (direction Changi Airport) or Boon Lay Way (towards city).

·          If you are taking the AYE route, turn left at Exit 13 Jurong Town Hall (this exit comes shortly after what used to be the old Tang Dynasty Village on your left). Immediately after taking Exit 13, keep to the extreme right and turn into Jurong East Street 11 at the first traffic junction. This is a short road. Keep right and then take a right turn at the Boon Lay Way junction. Our office is located about 1 km to the left. You will see TradeHub 21 on your left – a building with bright blue and yellow painted exterior. Keep to the left and take the left filter lane into TradeHub 21.

·          If you are taking the Boon Lay Way route, keep driving all the way towards the city. As soon as you pass the Jurong East MRT on your right and IMM on your left, you are already nearing our office. At the traffic junction immediately past IMM (Boon Lay Way/Toh Guan Road junction), keep going straight. Our office is located about 1 km to the left. You will see TradeHub 21 on your left – a building with bright blue and yellow painted exterior. Keep to the left and take the left filter lane into TradeHub 21.

Car Park & Getting to Planet Asia Office
The best places to park are the lots located on the left immediately past the car park entry barrier. This is the car park located outside the Sakae Sushi Restaurant. Don’t worry all lots are open to the public. The nearest office lift is the West Lift Lobby, located directly opposite Sakae Sushi. Take the elevator to level 7 and as soon as you exit, take a left turn and walk till the end unit. If you are lost despite these detailed instructions, please feel free to call our office for assistance – 6795 4646.


click to see larger map


Click here to see map in streetdirectory.com


 
Photo of Office Building:

 
 
 
 

 

Copyright © 2003 Planasia.com,All rights reserved.
Best viewed 800 by 600 resolution with Internet Explorer 5.0 and Netscape 6 & above Text Size Medium.